Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill Wildemann

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jill Wildemann
"Very helpful in trying to insure antique car."

William Xue

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Xue
"Great agents at this location. They are very helpful, professional and pleasant to talk with. They are also transparent with the coverage and the breakdown of the cost. Definitely recommend for your car and house insurance needs."

Joe Price

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Price
"Blake was a huge help getting me a quote with great rates. Always very helpful and professional. Top notch people, delivering top notch service!"

Barry Lofton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lofton
"Wonderfully kind and helpful"

Michael Cutler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cutler
"Very pleasant office environment and beautiful office and great prices on home & auto & customer service !!"

Dennis Lents

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lents
"We have always been so pleased with Anissa and her staff. They provide a wonderful service."

Cheryl Manning

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Manning
"Our agent was knowledgeable and very helpful"

J R

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"The team here is awesome! Brie was fantastic to work with. She was very helpful and got the information I wanted very timely."

Carlos Hernandez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"Great customer service, provided all the information I needed and more!"

Andy Lippard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lippard
"Have been a client for 15+ years and have always been satisfied with the whole office! Very good rate’s and pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend this office and agent!"

Sheryl Suarez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Suarez
"I had the opportunity to work with Tressia @ Anissa Veon’s office to get a quote for some insurance for my parents. She was quick to obtain the info, said she would need to contact them as well to make verification & would send over the quote. Within minutes she had a conversation with my mother & provided the requested information for review and acceptance! Being a customer Service Mgr, this really speaks volumes not to mention you can hear the reflective smile in her voice. 😀 PLUS the amazing follow through & documentation!!! These are things that are important to me when looking for services. I can honestly say that I am quite happy w my insurance agent & her team & will continue to refer individuals to her. Thanks again to Tressia for the OUTSTANDING customer service! It is a pleasure to work with you!"

Millie Smith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Smith
"Called in a hurry to get my new car insurance figured out and by the time I called and the final email was less than 30 minutes! Great service!!"

Brandon Kendrick

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kendrick
"Outstanding A+++++"

Benjamin Boyles

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Boyles
"Always a pleasure to call your office..Your staff are always top notch."

Kelly Kistler

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kistler
"My experience with Anissa, Blake and the team there has been exceptional. They seem to really care about my needs!"

Space Traveler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Space Traveler
"Everyone at the office is very nice and helpful!"

Kate Jones

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Jones
"Blake was such a pleasure to talk to on the phone with great customer service skills! He made the process of adding my husband to the insurance policy a breeze. I’ve had State Farm insurance for many years now, highly recommend!"

Sherry Stewart

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stewart
"Great local family history"

Joanna Carter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Carter
"Anissa and her team are wonderful to work with. She always is available to answer questions and is very good at explaining insurance coverage and all it entails. I highly recommend her!"

Daniel Sutton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sutton
"It only took me 10 minutes to get car insurance and home insurance. I got a nice package deal and I'm happy."

Brenda Criss

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Criss
"We had a great meeting this morning to update our car & house insurance. Brie was amazing. She helped me with my Safe & Save App & explained all the costs where I could understand. Thank you"

Cindy Roy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Roy
"That are always helpful and very nice."

Sheryl Suarez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Suarez
"I always have the most positive interactions when dealing with my Insurance Agent - I had called and was forwarded to a receptionist as all agents were busy who had indicated that she could help me cancel my policies (PLURAL) I indicated I ONLY need one policy canceled and then proceeded to tell me they would assist me. I did NOT feel comfortable providing information since they kept on referring to multiple policies. I indicated I would much rather work with my agent's office directly and as such sent an email. Literally within 6 (SIX) Minutes, I had received a confirmation email from my agent indicating all had been taken care of. Talk about AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Anissa and her team have it going on!!! Thank you Anissa for always taking great care of me, my family and all our insurance needs. God Bless!"

KELLY CLARK

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KELLY CLARK
"I love the State Farm team! They always make things so easy!!"

Lori McAtee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori McAtee
"The staff is always friendly and very responsive!"