Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anissa Veon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anissa Veon

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheryl Suarez

Sheryl Suarez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KELLY CLARK

KELLY CLARK

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the State Farm team! They always make things so easy!!"
Profile photo of Lori McAtee

Lori McAtee

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Terry Smith

Terry Smith

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anissa and her team are wonderful! No matter who you talk to . They are always very nice, helpful, and professional five stars AllDay"
Profile photo of ali sexson

ali sexson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience with Anissa and her staff! We had to get our roof repaired and they held my hand throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Thomas McGinley

Thomas McGinley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Blake on coverages - great guy and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Hug Life

Hug Life

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tressia is top notch. She was patient and knowledgeable about my state transfer. She truly cares and works for the customer. It is people like her that make me comfortable with staying a State Farm customer for a lifetime."
Profile photo of Alex Dall

Alex Dall

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and and comprehensive service"
Profile photo of Jerel Cole

Jerel Cole

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brie was fantastic. She answered all my questions. She was the best."
Profile photo of Todd Pederson

Todd Pederson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mike Sheehan

Mike Sheehan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have known Anissa for many years. Absolutely great to work with. Called in today to add a motorcycle to my policy. Brie was super friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Morgan Balas

Morgan Balas

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Anissa for years, and now live over two hours away and would never change to anyone else. They've always been so helpful and fantastic to work with no matter the question or change. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of Andrea Orem

Andrea Orem

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a loyal customer for years and have no intention of leaving- Anissa is a wonderful insurance agent and she and her team are great at explaining policies and getting the best deal"
Profile photo of Mark Scott

Mark Scott

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and did everything I needed without leaving my home.service was excellent. Long time customer."
Profile photo of David Fogleman

David Fogleman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Brie and Blake for comprehensive overview. As usual when dealing with Anissa and her office, the discussion was informative, helpful, and pertinent to my situation. Highly recommend her for all insurance and planning needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Connelly

Thomas Connelly

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brie and Blake were very helpful, giving an overview of my coverage and had a lot of great advice!"
Profile photo of stephanie alvarado

stephanie alvarado

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been helpful with all my insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Barbie Thomas

Barbie Thomas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best I been with them for years"
Profile photo of Andrew Cain

Andrew Cain

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and courteous service every time I call or stop in. The team with Anissa Veon is one of the best!"
Profile photo of Vince Perkins Sr

Vince Perkins Sr

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Frasur great help. He explained everything thoroughly about car & homeowners insurance. Price was reasonable too."
Profile photo of Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Patrick McGinley

Patrick McGinley

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Always quick to respond to emails."
Profile photo of Jami Edsall

Jami Edsall

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Saved alot of money and am very pleased. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon Hill

Jon Hill

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Anissa Veon's office is always helpful at a moments notice. Thank you so very much!!!!! Jon T Hill"