Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine White

Jasmine White

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine White
"10/10 I definitely recommend using them they was quick and helpful"
Profile photo of Full Send Garage

Full Send Garage

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Full Send Garage
"Coming from somone that buys and sells a lot of vehicles they have never gave me any problems or complaints!!!"
Profile photo of Alfonso Garcia

Alfonso Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Garcia
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Griffey

Ashley Griffey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Griffey
"Always answered all my questions, very helpful!"
Profile photo of SSab Dica

SSab Dica

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SSab Dica
"Great to work with! Took care of me quick."
Profile photo of Robert Baraso

Robert Baraso

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baraso
"Highly recommend working with Nikki and the Anissa Veon State Farm agency. She made it very easy to walk through our insurance needs and explained policy terminology in detail. We were able to determine what was best for us with great help."
Profile photo of Mark Hess

Mark Hess

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hess
"We were shopping for multiple insurance policies for our family and Nikki was very helpful in providing quotes and answering questions. I appreciate her responsiveness, as I had a number of questions and she always got back to me within a day or less. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ricky Wessel

Ricky Wessel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Wessel
"Nikki provided an exceptional customer experience. Timely responses and very knowledgable. Outstanding customer service. I only wish I would have contacted State Farm sooner, thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Kennedy

Nicholas Kennedy

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Kennedy
"Anissa is awesome and her office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are easy to work with and communicate with. Regardless of your feelings of the company as a whole Annissa and her team strive to get you needs met in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Katelyn Pope

Katelyn Pope

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Pope
"The team here with Anissa is the best! They are super responsive and always very helpful. They make insurance easy! Special shout out to Paula! Thanks you guys!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Diaz

Nicole Diaz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Diaz
"Best agency!!! Made my move from CA-IN so smooth and stress free!!! Anissa and her staff are just so amazing and so kind’ and I am so thankful to have found them :) a huge thank you to Paula for taking my call ❤️10/10 highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alicia Nantze

Alicia Nantze

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Nantze
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years I may not have always agreed with what they want me to do with my policy changes but they have always had my back and guided me the right way Anissa will always respond back to you in a timely manner her office Personnel are very polite knowledgeable and awesome they just know their job so well and they can help you out to find the right products the right insurance based upon your family and your needs I would definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Logan Lilly

Logan Lilly

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Lilly
"Such a good group of people!! I get phenomenal service every time I call! I don’t even live in the area anymore, but I am sticking with this group! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Flospa Games

Flospa Games

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flospa Games
"Talk about wow. I Talked with Paula O’Brian today I was informed about all my decisions and got a great deal. I have never felt with an insurance company that make me feel like they actually cared until today I’m glad I switched."
Profile photo of June Morley

June Morley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Morley
"Just bundled auto and home ins.with this office. I could not be more pleased! So friendly, knowledgeable, and available. I’m very glad to have an agent close to my residence."
Profile photo of anthony broderick

anthony broderick

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony broderick
"The Team at (Anissa Veon) State Farm has been great and very responsive.They always get back to me the next day if not the same day with an answer to my question."
Profile photo of Marlin Horner

Marlin Horner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Horner
"I am 64 years old now and had State Farm Insurance since 16 years old. 48 years with State Farm should suggest my feelings toward State Farm as a company. Since moving to Plainfield in 1988, I have primarily worked with one State Farm office, where service was splendid. For various reasons, I switched to Anissa Veon's office a couple years ago. I have been very pleased with Anissa's Team over that period of time. Recently I needed a quick turn on multiple documents to have an opportunity to secure some new work for my Concrete Logic Garage Floor Coating company. Paula O'Brien was phenomenal to work with and assisted every step of the way. I recommend Anissa and her splendid team whenever I have an opportunity."
Profile photo of Patrick Pistelli

Patrick Pistelli

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Pistelli
"Paula was courteous and professional. She was able to get us a quote and policies issued on a very quick timeline. Making sure our needs were met was her priority and it was very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kent Meier

Kent Meier

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Meier
"We recently switched back to State Farm from another agency. The Team at Anissa Veon State Farm has been absolutely amazing. We are a large household with multiple drivers. They have went above and beyond through the entire process. I ask a lot of questions and they answered every single one. When you call they answer. What an amazing team of individuals. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

July 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wright
"The girls in the office are very prompt and happy to assist you"
Profile photo of Jill Wildemann

Jill Wildemann

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jill Wildemann
"Very helpful in trying to insure antique car."
Profile photo of William Xue

William Xue

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Xue
"Great agents at this location. They are very helpful, professional and pleasant to talk with. They are also transparent with the coverage and the breakdown of the cost. Definitely recommend for your car and house insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Price

Joe Price

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Price
"Blake was a huge help getting me a quote with great rates. Always very helpful and professional. Top notch people, delivering top notch service!"
Profile photo of Barry Lofton

Barry Lofton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lofton
"Wonderfully kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Cutler

Michael Cutler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cutler
"Very pleasant office environment and beautiful office and great prices on home & auto & customer service !!"